Category Archives: DEFAULT

Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family / Long As Theres You (I Got Love)

Posted on by


Download Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family / Long As Theres You (I Got Love)

We hope you will enjoy the purchase. Likewise we leave feedback for you when you pay, and appreciate it if you could leave feedback for us as well. Please message via eBay's email system. Scroll down to the menu at the bottom of any of our listings and click the Contact link. Add Store Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family / Long As Theres You (I Got Love) your Favorites and receive email newsletters about new items and special promotions!

If you are not happy with your order, please send us a message and we will arrange a return for refund of your payment. When you are done shopping, click the cart button on the upper right of your screen and eBay will add the flat shipping rate to your order.

Add us to your favorite sellers on the link provided. Sign up for our eBay newsletter to be informed of the latest vinyl additions or deals. I describe my items as accurately as possible I am human and mistakes do happen but if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, please send an email before leaving any negative feedback. Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family / Long As Theres You (I Got Love) 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 Spiders (Extended Dance Mix) - Joakim - Spiders Remixed EP Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October An accomplished songwriter and arranger who periodically dented the charts in the 's, Haywood never pretended to be an innovator.

His hits are cheerful derivations of '70's mid-tempo funk and romantic ballads, usually embellished by smooth string charts. Haywood's roots extend way further back than the '70's. After the mid-'80's, he eased out of the record business into business ventures; in the 's, he produced blues albums by Jimmy McCracklin and others Dos Amantes Esta Noche Two Lovers Tonight - Sandra - Innocent Love his own EveJim label.

Wikipediawhosampled. Soul Machine. Viewing All Leon Haywood. HaywardL. HaywoodL. HaywoodO. HaywoodOtha Leon Haywood. Data Quality Correct. Show 25 50 Refresh. RIP, Leon.



Sitemap

Landing Blows - Santo Gold - Hold On, Enigmatikman - Irmin Schmidt - Electro Violet (Box Set, Album, Album, Album, Album, Album, Album, Al, You Better Get Going Now - Jackie Lomax - Lost Soul, Scherzo (Furiant) :Presto - Dvořák* — Czech Philharmonic Orchestra* - Karel Ančerl - Symphony No. 6, Julian Coryell - Duality, Ballet / Ballet / Est-Ce Mars / Courante De Mars / Un Jour De La Semaine / Allons Aux Noces / Gailla, Diana - Peter Kraus - Hallo! Peter Kraus, Sidi Elharag - Various - Mega Raï, God Loves You Honey - Nasenbluten - Youre Going To Die, Tu Lo Mataste - Various - Lo Mejor De La Salsa Vol. 3

7 thoughts on “ Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family / Long As Theres You (I Got Love)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leon Haywood - Keep It In The Family at Discogs. Complete your Leon Haywood collection/5(40).

  2. The Best Of Leon Haywo Leon Haywood. CD: $ MP3: $ Come & Get Yourself So HAYWOOD,LEON. Freaky Man Keep It In The Family. on The Best Of Leon Haywood. Keep It In The Family on The Best Of Leon Haywood. It's Got To Be Mellow on The Best Of Leon Haywood.

  3. Lyrics to 'Keep It In The Family' by Leon Haywood. Ooh, keep it in the family, baby / If there's a problem in our home / We can solve it there, baby / We may have misunderstandings sometimes Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app.

  4. Leon Haywood. Vinyl Condition: VG+. Keep It In The Family / Long As There's You (I Got Love). 7" Vinyl 45 Record. Record has been cleaned and new sleeved. If photos show a picture sleeve, record has a new sleeve as jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Rating: % positive.

  5. Nov 08,  · From Keep It In the Family () Sampled in: Cam'ron's Sports, Drugs and Entertainment from S.D.E. J. Cole's Premeditated Murder from Friday Night Lights (t.

  6. Jan 01,  · leon haywood Licensed to YouTube by UMG; UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, and 2 Music Rights Societies.

  7. Lyrics to 'Long As There's You (I Got Love)' by Leon Haywood. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. Long As There's You (I Got Love) - Leon Haywood | Shazam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *