Category Archives: DEFAULT

She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale

Posted on by


Download She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale

Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - P. Read More Edit Wiki. She wandered through the garden fence And said, 'I've brought at great expense A potion guaranteed to bring Relief from all your suffering' And though I said, 'You don't exist' She grasped me firmly She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale the wrist And threw me down upon my back And strapped me to her torture rack And, without further argument I found my mind was also bent Upon a course so devious It only made my torment worse She said, 'I see you cannot speak Is it your voice that is too weak?

Is it your tongue that is to blame? Maybe you cannot speak for shame Or has your brain been idle too And now it will not think for you? Lyrics powered by LyricFind. Add your thoughts 4 Comments. General Comment This song's about love. This woman represents a person who comes into another person's life kind of unexpectedly. Several alternate takes, however, have been mixed into stereo and are available on CD. As recently asthe original single, mixed to stereo, has appeared on a "Dick Bartley Presents: Classic Mountains Of Love - Juliana Hatfield - Gold Stars 1992-2002: The Juliana Hatfield Collection compilation on Eric Records.

The album has been repackaged and reissued many times. Two of the significant reissues are Procol Harum The set includes bonus singles of the original monaural and alternate stereo versions of "A Whiter Shade of Pale". A remaster by Salvo Records, using the original mono masters, was released, with bonus tracks including the singles "A Whiter Shade of Pale", "Homburg", B-sides and alternate stereo takes. However, many of the tracks are played at a higher speed.

A live version of the track "Conquistador", from the album Procol Harum Live with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestrawas released as a single in and charted to 16 in the US on the Billboard Hot after 10 weeks on the chart.

In his retrospective review of the album, Bruce Eder of AllMusic wrote: "Not everything here works, but it holds up better than most psychedelic or progressive rock. All tracks are written by Gary Brooker and Keith Reidexcept as noted. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. A Whiter Shade Of Pale. Procol Harum. A Salty Dog. Conquistador Live. Repent Walpurgis.

Oberflächenkratzer - Misanthrop - Das Ungeheuer Und Sein Kritiker Box. Whisky Train. Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Strange (Federico Scavo Remix) - LP* - Strange (File) She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January



Sitemap

Illume (9-11) - Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will, For The Thugs - DJ Smooth Denali* Presents Jay-Z - Whos The Greatest MC? Volume 2.1, We Must Believe In Magic - Various - One Voice, Old Claddagh Ring - Larry Cunningham , Dermot Hegarty, Dermot OBrien, Brian Coll - Four Great Irish, Sad Day - Blancmange - Happy Families, Cinta Con La Muerte - Cagonizer / Sennetta Noise / Salamizer / Truitator - TDT Series 1 - Noise Movi, Rock Dat Bit - Various - Contre 02, Meer Dan Een Ander - Various - De 100 Mooiste Nederlandstalige Liedjes, The Supremes - Diana Ross - An Evening With Diana Ross, You Wont See Me - Anne Murray - Anne Murrays Greatest Hits, The Sheik Of Araby - Enoch Light & The Light Brigade* - Great Hits From The Great Gatsby Era, Black Bottom - Joel Ruminer - Black White and Outa Sight!, Days Of Bread And Circus - Mindless Faith - The Silence, Neuf Variations Sur LAiir « Lison Dormait... » En Ut Majeur (K.264) - Various - 200 Years Of Music

3 thoughts on “ She Wandered Through The Garden Fence - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale

  1. Procol Harum "She Wandered Through The Garden Fence": She wandered through the garden fence and said, 'I've brought at great expense a potion guaranteed t Procol Harum - She Wandered Through The Garden Fence Lyrics | jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo

  2. Procol Harum setlist Konserthallen Liseberg, Gothenburg, Sweden: 27 August Brooker Fisher Knights Trower Wilson. She Wandered through the Garden Fence Something Following Me Mabel Cerdes (Outside the Gates of) Morning Dew A Christmas Camel Kaleidoscope Salad Days (Are Here Again) Conquistador Repent Walpurgis A Whiter Shade of Pale.

  3. She Wandered Through the Garden Fence Songtext von Procol Harum mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *