Category Archives: DEFAULT

Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle

Posted on by


Download Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle

Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Guns N' Roses. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length It was released on their debut album Appetite for Destruction on July 21, A cover of this song appeared in the videogame "Guitar Hero 2. It was released on their debut album Appetite for Destructio… read more.

Related Tags rock hard rock classic rock 80s guns n roses Add tags View all Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle. From The Album Play album. Appetite El Eco - Rumillajta - Hoja De Coca Destruction Guns N' Roses 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images more. They also released three EP's in, and and two live albums, in and The group was formed in early by Holly… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August She's got a smile that it seems to me Reminds me of childhood memories Where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky Now and then when I see her face She takes me away to that special place And if I stare too long, I'd probably break down and cry Whoa, oh, oh, sweet child o' mine Whoa, oh, oh, oh, sweet love of mine She's got eyes of the bluest skies As if they thought of rain I'd hate to look into those eyes and see an ounce of pain Her hair reminds me of a warm, safe place Where as a child I'd hide And pray for the thunder and the rain to quietly pass me by Whoa, oh, oh, Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle child o' mine Whoa, oh, oh, oh, sweet love of mine Whoa, oh, oh, oh, sweet child o' mine Oh, oh, oh, oh, sweet love of mine Whoa, oh, oh, oh, sweet child o' mine Ooh, sweet love of mine Where do we go?

Where do we go now? Where do we go? Oh, where do we go now? Sweet child Ooh, where do we go now? According to Rose, the video was to depict an Asian woman carrying a baby into Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle foreign land, only to discover at the end that the child was dead and filled with heroin. This concept was rejected by Geffen Records. There is also an alternative video for "Sweet Child o' Mine" in the same place, but with different shots and filmed in black and white.

On a Total Guitar magazine poll, the introduction's famous riff was voted number 1 riff of all-time by the readers of the magazine. As of June [update]the song is ranked as the 76th greatest song of all time, as well as the best song ofby Acclaimed Music. It also cited a reader's comment on an earlier article [16] that had originally drawn attention to the similarities between the songs.

As of Maythis comment no longer appeared on the earlier article. The story went viral [17] quickly, encouraging several comments on both the MAX article and the suggestion that "Unpublished Critics" had influenced "Sweet Child o' Mine", [18] [19] [20] [21] including one from Duff McKagan, bass player with Guns N' Roses when "Sweet Child o' Mine" was written and recorded. The song was covered by Sheryl Crow on the soundtrack to Big Daddyand released as a bonus track on her third studio Heavy Heart - Various - Caveat Emptor 2, The Globe Sessions.

The recording was produced by Rick Rubin and Crow. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The thing Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle 'Sweet Child o' Mine,' it was written in five minutes.

It was one of those songs, only three chords. You know that guitar lick Slash does at the beginning? It was kinda like a joke because we thought, 'What is this song? It's gonna be nothing, it'll be filler on the record.

Retrieved October 27, Retrieved December 18, Official Charts Company. Selectreprinted from Musician. Here Today Gone To Hell!. Harper Entertainment. December 24, Retrieved April 12, Retrieved October 17, Rolling Stone. Retrieved February 10, BBC News. May 2, Retrieved May 24, Acclaimed Music. Retrieved June 30, Songs: Your '80s Party Mix-Tape". March 21, Retrieved March 29,



Sitemap

Don´t Ever Fancy The Singer Of A Rock´N Roll Band - The Train - Gentlemen Street, Peaches (Deliriant Remix) - Deliriant - Miracle Cure, Klockan Ett Och Tio 27aug I En Elektribe - Various - Nordic Combination, Boys In Trouble - Ups/Downs, Inverted Burning People - Scorchio - En Fuego, Pas Pleurer - Hervé Vilard - Enregistrement Public - LOlympia 81, A Quoi Je Sers (Unreleased) - Mylène Farmer - Music Star Collection - Часть 1, Zentralpark - Haschisch In Marseille, Poison Ivy - The Coasters - The Coasters Greatest Hits, Unspoken (Edit) - The Defiled - Unspoken, Illume (9-11) - Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will, Hot Rock - Cozy Powell - Tilt, Du Fil Des Aiguilles Du Coton - France Castel - Du Fil Des Aiguilles Du Coton, A Tribute To Kraftwerk (Original Instrumental) - Marc Et Claude vs. Dr. Sam - A Tribute To Kraftwerk

6 thoughts on “ Sweet Child O Mine - Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine / Welcome To The Jungle

  1. "Sweet Child o' Mine" is a song by the hard rock band Guns N' Roses. It was released on their debut album Appetite for Destruction on July 21, "Sweet Child o' Mine" was Guns N' Roses' first and, to date, only number-one single on the Billboard Hot , spending two .

  2. Oct 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses (cover) Jess Greenberg YouTube The Best Damn Female Guitarists The World Has to offer! - Duration:

  3. Mar 09,  · Check out Sweet Child O' Mine by Guns N' Roses on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo().

  4. Sweet Child O' Mine testo canzone cantato da Guns'N'Roses: She's got a smile that it seems to me Reminds me of childhood memories Where everything.

  5. It was released as the third single in June The first two singles "It's So Easy" and "Welcome To The Jungle" flopped, but "Sweet Child O' Mine" climbed to the top of the charts and reached number-one position in September. After that the album was re-released to become a hit this time.

  6. Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O` Mine Lyrics. She's got a smile that it seems to me Reminds me of childhood memories Where everything Was as fresh as the bright blue sky Now and then wh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *