Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Calling - Santana - Supernatural

Posted on by


Download The Calling - Santana - Supernatural

Friday 6 September Saturday 7 Michael - The Cousins - Los Primos Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday The Calling - Santana - Supernatural October Friday The Calling - Santana - Supernatural October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 The Great City - Anton Pieete - Love Machine Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November The Calling - Santana - Supernatural 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Tuesday 6 Nervozno Kolo - Vlada Todosijević* - Ljiljino Kolo Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 The Calling - Santana - Supernatural Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday The Calling - Santana - Supernatural September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September David Bragger - Big Fancy 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday The Calling - Santana - Supernatural September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October The song takes the structure of "Papel Principal", a song made by the Portuguese artist Adelaide Ferreira.

Although never confirmed, the rumor of a possible judicial action by the Portuguese singer was never surpassed. In early Junecopies of "Smooth" had been leaked and were picked up by some radio stations which began to air the song.

The first single released from The Calling - Santana - Supernatural album was " Smooth ", which featured Rob Thomas on vocals and peaked at No. A "Legacy Edition" of Supernatural was released on February 16,with a new Santana -supervised remastering. From Wikipedia, the free The Calling - Santana - Supernatural. Sample from "Smooth" by Santana featuring Rob Thomas.

Dante Ross John Gamble. Itaal Shur Rob Thomas. Santana Rachid Taha Tony Lindsay [25]. KC Porter Santana. Porter J. Santana Chester D. Thompson Freddie Stone Linda Graham [27]. Thompson — keyboards K. Porter — keyboards and programming Chester D. Eckl — rhythm guitar K.

Porter — lead vocals, keyboards, programming, background vocals Chester D. Arista Legacy. Retrieved 2 June Rolling Stone.

Retrieved 5 February Retrieved 6 February Rovi Corporation. Retrieved December 30, Entertainment Weekly. Christgau's Consumer Guide: Albums of the '90s. Retrieved March 30, — via robertchristgau. Deccan Herald. Guinness World Records. Archived from the original on Retrieved Nielsen Business Media, Inc. Hung Medien. Ekstra Bladet in Danish. GfK Entertainment Charts.

Retrieved 26 July Official Charts Company. Latin Albums for Santana. Prometheus Global Media. GfK Entertainment. Retrieved September 8, Archived from the original on September 27, Retrieved June 12, Australian Recording Industry Association.



Sitemap

Eternity Too Short - Decapitated - Humans Dust (DVD), Unspoken (Edit) - The Defiled - Unspoken, Sunday - Various - Rare On Air: Volume 2 (Live Sessions From KCRWs Morning Becomes Eclectic), The Great City - Anton Pieete - Love Machine, Sunday - Various - Rare On Air: Volume 2 (Live Sessions From KCRWs Morning Becomes Eclectic), Lune Des Siens - LoJo - Au Cabaret Sauvage, Pong KP - Kulturni Program - K.P. Production, Düşünce - Sezen Aksu - Ağlamak Güzeldir, Bu Galed Iawn Y Brwydro - Dr Joseph Parry* - Blodwen, Duminică După Masă - Cvartetul De Jazz Paul Weiner - Spirale (Jazz Cu Paul Weiner), Various - New Line Cinema Showest 1994, Match The Mood - Guy De Bièvre - I Love You More Than The Washing Up, Brain Mark - Jackie Mittoo - Hot Blood, The Dumping Ground - Various - Endless Grindstone: The Compilation

7 thoughts on “ The Calling - Santana - Supernatural

  1. Eric Clapton also plays guitar on this song. Supernatural is the first Santana album in which guest musicians were featured, a practice that would continue on his follow-up Shaman.

  2. Santana "The Calling": People, people, people, people People, people, people, people Here me calling Here me calling Peopl.

  3. Aug 09,  · A quality pressing of Santana's Grammy Award Winning "Supernatural" album. It does indeed sound great in my system. Artwork is really pretty too. The LP arrived undamaged and played back perfectly without any clicks or pops/5(43).

  4. Supernatural is the eighteenth studio album by Latin rock band Santana, released on June 15, on Arista Records. After the group found themselves without a label in the mids, founding member and guitarist Carlos Santana began talks with Arista president Clive Davis, which led to a new record deal. Davis had originally signed the group to Columbia Records in Genre: Latin rock.

  5. Santana, Eric Clapton Buy This Song. Santana. Santana is a rock band based around guitarist Carlos Santana and founded in the late s. It first came to public attention after they performed the song "Soul Sacrifice" at the Woodstock Festival in , when their Latin rock provided a contrast to other acts on the bill.

  6. Feb 25,  · Check out The Calling by Santana feat. Eric Clapton on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo(3).

  7. About “The Calling” A song of unity, “The Calling” fades into Supernatural ’s secret track, “Day of Celebration”. It contains a reference to “One Love” by Bob Marley & The Wailers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *