Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo

Posted on by


Download The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo

The Allman Brothers Band. Among the tracks are several longer songs of varying genres: the rock song "Nobody Knows"; jazzy instrumental "Kind of Bird"; and the blues-rocker "Get On with Your Life". Dickey Betts takes a more prominent role in songwriting here than on most other of the group's albums, writing or cowriting five of Hot Rock - Cozy Powell - Tilt eight songs.

Newer member Warren Haynes also has co-writing credits on The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo songs. Little Feat Albums. Rooster Rag. Little Feat. Rooster Rag is the fifteenth album of original material by American rock band Little Feat released in June Ain't Had Enough Fun. It The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo their first with female vocalist Shaun Murphy, and was dedicated to the memory of their cover artist Neon Park who died in Let It Roll.

Eight of the ten songs on the album were co-written by new band member Craig Fuller, the founding member of Pure Prairie League. Fuller also takes most lead vocals.

It is the first Little Feat studio album without Lowell George, after his death in and is one of their most The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo albums, sparking a comeback by the band. Down On The Farm. Down on the Farm is the seventh studio album by the American rock band Little Feat. The album was completed and released shortly after the death of the band's founder and frontman, Lowell George, in It was their last original work for nine years.

The band had announced their break-up in June during the making of the album. Little Feat would reform in Waiting for Columbus. Waiting For Columbus [Live Deluxe]. Time Loves A The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo.

The Last Record Album. Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 Nu Öppnas Tusen Horors Hus - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 Days Of Bread And Circus - Mindless Faith - The Silence Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October El Cazorla Te Encontre - Felipe Campuzano - Andalucía Espiritual Vol.

3 - Jaen Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Retrieved 27 November Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from July All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Southern rockswamp rock.



Sitemap

Bed And Board - Barbara Mason - Give Me Your Love, Narcissus - Alanis Morissette - Live In Salt Lake City, Le Quattro Stagioni - LEstate - Vivaldi*, Salvatore Accardo, Società Corelli - Vivaldi - Le Quattro, Dread A Dread - Johnny Clarke - Dreader Dread (1976-1978), Wolves - Howls, Snarls - No Artist - Sounds Of Animals, General, & Background Music, Lune Des Siens - LoJo - Au Cabaret Sauvage, Crazy Woman - Joe Dolan - The Joe Dolan Collection, Spill - Various - Thee Sheffield Radiophonic Workshop, Julian Coryell - Duality, All I Need (Anthem Mix) - Suburban Delay - All I Need / Hellbound

7 thoughts on “ The Ingenue - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo

  1. May 26,  · Check out Representing The Mambo by Little Feat on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo(24).

  2. The reunited Little Feat surprised listeners with the smooth assurance of ’s Let It Roll, a slick update of their loose-limbed boogie that managed to be faithful to their past while belonging to the present, but their follow-up, Representing the Mambo, tipped the scales in the direction of the modern, encasing every one of their signatures under layers of glossy varnish.4/

  3. Little Feat. Representing the Mambo. The Ingenue. -- Paul Barrere, Bill Payne, Fred Tackett, Craig Fuller. She ain't real friendly for no good reason. Claims her life's been filled with treason. Says she's cursed by a toothless gypsy.

  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Little Feat - Representing The Mambo at Discogs. Complete your Little Feat collection/5().

  5. Little Feat is an American band who have mixed blues, R&B, country and rock and roll styles together since they formed in in Los Angeles, and are known for their eclectic blend of many forms of music.

  6. Representing the Mambo is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Little Feat, released in The single "Texas Twister", aided by a popular video which received heavy rotation on MTV, became the band's second #1 hit on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and would be a popular feature in the band's set list throughout the jstgfd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Southern rock, swamp rock.

  7. Little Feat "The Ingenue": She longs to be the ingenue To leading men tall dark and handsome Once just a jet-trash kid Representing The Mambo. Woman In Love. Rad Gumbo. Teenage Warrior. That's Her, She's Mine. Feelin's All Gone. Those Feat'll Steer Ya Wrong Sometimes. The Ingenue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *